CMSI Pacific

1100 Melville Street,Suite 505
Vancouver, British Columbia  V6E 4A6
Call: 604.687.2200
Fax: 604.687.4141

Mark Brewster
Extension: 24
Email: mbrewster@cmsipacific.com
Chris Ritter
Extension: 23
Email: critter@cmsipacific.com
Morgan Brewster
Extension: 26
Email: morgan@cmsipacific.com
Ross Porter
Extension: 30
Email: rporter@cmsipacific.com

CMSI Alberta

10446 - 122nd Street, Suite 102
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 1M3
Call: 780.488.4489
Fax: 780.462.6984

Michael Koski
Extension: 237
Email: mkoski@cmsialberta.com
vCard: vCard
Mitchell Patrick
Extension: 236
Email: mpatrick@cmsialberta.com
vCard: vCard
Heidi Schurman
Extension: 228
Email: hschurman@cmsialberta.com
Rhen Raymond
Extension: 233
Email: rraymond@cmsialberta.com

CMSI Toronto

2325 Skymark Avenue
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5A9
Call: 416.763.2291
Fax: 416.645.3295

Chris Humeniuk
Extension: 223
Email: chris.humeniuk@cmsitoronto.com
Lee Ann Cadogan
Extension: 228
Email:  lcadogan@cmsitoronto.com
Jan Normandale
Extension: 224
Email: jnormandale@cmsitoronto.com
Michelle Adair
Extension: 229
Email: madair@cmsitoronto.com